top of page
Search
  • Cottontail Cookies

Cookie Hiatus starting after Christmas until late May, 2020

Hey cookie people!


First of all, I want to say THANK YOU to each and every person who has reach out, placed an order, or offered their kind words of support over the past year. It has been a wonderful and wild ride, and I am beyond grateful to these cookies for introducing me to the most kindhearted people. It has been an honor making cookies for such amazing clients!


I realize that this sounds like I'm shutting down the kitchen for good, but I promise I'll be back. After Christmas, Cottontail Cookies will be taking a hiatus until late May, 2020.


Thanks to all of y'all's love and support, Cottontail Cookies has grown to a second full time job for me, and it's been amazing! Two full time jobs, though, don't leave a whole lot of time for much else. With my upcoming wedding in April fast approaching, I want to take this time to slow down a little and soak up every moment that this precious and fleeting season of life has to offer. So I've decided to take a little step back, and not accept any cookie orders from January to late May, 2020.


All that being said, Christmas will be your last chance to score some Cottontail Cookies for a while, so get your orders in early and don't miss out!


Thank you all for your understanding and for your continued support of Cottontail Cookies. It truly means the WORLD to me!


-Kathryn

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page